Medarbetare


VD & Producent
Patrik Krall
patrik@krall.se
Göteborg

Kenny Mattson
Producent & Projektledare
Kenny Mattsson
kenny@krall.se
Stockholm

Producent & Projektledare
Sussie Holm
sussie.holm@krall.se
Stockholm

jonna
Ekonomi- och CRM-ansvarig
Jonna Leek
jonna@krall.se
Göteborg


Ekonom
Maud Finberg
maud@krall.se
Göteborg

emilie
Försäljningsansvarig
Emilie Strandberg
emilie@krall.se
Göteborg

Försäljningskoordinator
Pauline Jacobsson
pauline@krall.se
Göteborg

Marknadsförare
Emilia Berntsson
emilia@krall.se
Göteborg

Marknadsförare
Josephine Ljunggren
josephine@krall.se
Stockholm

helena
Projektledare

Helena Sundblad Forss
helena@krall.se
Örebro

Projektledare
Daniel Carlsson
daniel@krall.se
Göteborg


Projektledare &
turnéledare
Ann Lund
ann@krall.se
Stockholm

Johanna Micksi

Projektledare
Johanna Micski
johanna.micski@krall.se
Stockholm

SophiaStolpe
Projektledare 
Sophia Stolpe
sophia@krall.se
Göteborg

Johanna sjöberg

Produktionsassistent
Johanna Sjöberg
johanna@krall.se
Göteborg

Produktionsassistent
Cornelia Karlsson
cornelia@krall.se
Stockholm

Bokningsansvarig, Stjärnklart
Alexandra Köhler
alexandra@krall.se
Stockholm

Säljare, Stjärnklart
Angelica Indelicato
angelica@krall.se
Stockholm

Fredrik_Holmdahl

KRALL EVENT

VD & Projektledare
Fredrik Holmdahl
fredrik@krallevent.se
Lidköping

bäsen

Lageransvarig
Thomas Andersson
basen@krall.se
Alingsås