Medarbetare

VD & Producent
Patrik Krall
patrik@krall.se
Göteborg

Vice VD
Mats Jansson
mats@krall.se
Stockholm


Kommersiell chef
Åsa Nathell
asa@krall.se
Göteborg

emilie

Försäljningsansvarig
Emilie Strandberg
emilie@krall.se
Göteborg

Försäljningskoordinator
Pauline Jacobsson
pauline@krall.se
Göteborg

Marknadsförare
Emilia Hage
emilia.hage@krall.se
Göteborg

helena


Projektledare

Helena Sundblad Forss
helena@krall.se
Örebro

Projektledare
Daniel Carlsson
daniel@krall.se
Göteborg


Projektledare & turnéledare
Ann Lund
ann@krall.se
Stockholm

Johanna Micksi

Projektledare
Johanna Micski
johanna.micski@krall.se
Stockholm

Projektledare 
Sophia Stolpe
sophia@krall.se
Göteborg

Johanna sjöberg

Produktionskoordinator
Johanna Sjöberg
johanna@krall.se
Göteborg


Produktionskoordinator
Cornelia Karlsson
cornelia@krall.se
Stockholm

Fredrik_Holmdahl

KRALL EVENT
VD & Projektledare
Fredrik Holmdahl
fredrik@krallevent.se
Lidköping